For the portfolio 1 project, I thought it wasn’t that difficult; except for the parts of the interview where I was a little nervous, but other than that, I thought this project was fun to do. I feel like I learned a lot from just one simple interview I did with my person. What I learned is that a person can learn a lot from others if they hear from someone’s experience rather than reading it off of a piece of paper. So far I have done the interview and everything, just have the summary to do. I feel like I have accomplished a lot from doing this one simple portfolio on health care and medical care access. I sometimes struggle with the parts of the timeline that we have to do and how we have to break it down so others will be able to access to the parts easily and as needed for their own research. If I could do this project over again, I might have widen the area a little bit. For example, I would not only get people from Scotland, Robeson, and Hoke county, but also from other parts of the state or maybe even country. This way, I believe we would get more information on health care and access to medical care and what not. This would strengthen my research and writing so others can see the views of the medical and health care around the state, country, or maybe even world.